Position held in Exe-Committee	Name
Chairperson	Ms LO Yu-man, Diana
Vice-Chairperson	Ms HO Lai-kwan
Vice-Chairperson	Mr LAM Chi-kong
Secretary	Ms CHAN Pui-shan
Treasurer	Ms KWOK Yuen-ki
Member	Mr AU Hoi-kin
Member	Ms CHAN Yee-wah
Member	Mr HO Hok-leong
Member	Mr HUI Chun-lung
Member	Ms LO Oi-yu
Member	Mr LUI Kam-keung
Member	Mr MA Kai-lung
Member	Mr PUN Chi-fai
Member	Ms SO Chi-ying
Member	Ms WONG Hei-yan, Joanne
Member	Mr WONG Leung-hoi
Member	Mr WONG Kam-leung
Member	Mr WONG Kwok-keung
Member	Mr YIP Cheong-Yui
Member	Mr YUON Fuk-long

Community Youth Club Islands District Committee Executive Committee Members 2024/25